domesticated diva

maid ni wunchong at yaya ni butchokoy :)

Wednesday, January 10, 2007

24 and prison break marathon

i'm on 24 (season 4 & 5) and prison break (season 1) marathon for the last 2 weeks whichever comes first sa mailbox namin.

just finished 24 season 5 last night and now i'm on a hunt for the first 4 episodes of season 6, might rent it sa blockbuster later or whenever... but first i'll try Mindy's tips...

on prison break naman, i'm waiting for the last 4 discs and i can't really wait. michael is YUMMY!!! it's not as fast paced as 24 but the sight of michael is enough for me! at gravacious ang eyes makalaglag panty ika nga :P hay since i saw his pic on my last post i've been googling him like crazy and found out about his GAP ad/calendar, i have to get one for myself meron na ba 'to sa store?

good thing wun chong likes prison break din. hay i'm wondering why he doesn't like 24 (roll eyes), baka crush din nya si michael nyahaha. oh i know na, he doesn't like the politics in 24. medyo relate lang kami kay michael coz he's an engineer, good in science and math, i-relate ba ang sarili hahaha kadire...

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home