domesticated diva

maid ni wunchong at yaya ni butchokoy :)

Thursday, February 15, 2007

blizzard valentine

so how was your valentine's day? kami, stayed indoors, watched the departed on dvd, munched on some popcorns and licked some häagen-dazs :P

why? how can you get out in a weather like this? this pic was taken around 2pm yesterday and our patio is unpassable na. wun chong was trying to shovel the snow with butchok but to no avail.

and so i went out from the garage and joined them at the driveway for a little memento of our first ever valentine blizzard :D i went back inside immediately coz i can't find my gloves and it's f---in cold my hands hurt like hell!

at around 6-7pm our kitchen window's almost covered in snow. this morning talagang natakpan na yung window and door namin. we can still get out from the garage but the driveway wasn't plowed in time by the association sa sobrang dami ng ipo-plow.

ok lang din, cancelled yung plan namin on having a valentine dinner at nico's cucina like last year. we exchanged valentine cards na lang. pass muna ang mga gifts nyehehe :D

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home